National league main sponsor - Motorama
League - National League South
View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
August 2018
Sat, 04 August
Slough Town
1
-
1
Hampton & Richmond Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 07 August
Hampton & Richmond Borough
1
-
2
Hemel Hempstead Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 11 August
Hampton & Richmond Borough
0
-
1
Bath City
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 14 August
St Albans City
2
-
3
Hampton & Richmond Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 18 August
Hampton & Richmond Borough
1
-
1
Chelmsford City
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 25 August
Torquay United
0
-
2
Hampton & Richmond Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Mon, 27 August
Hampton & Richmond Borough
2
-
1
Chippenham Town
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
December 2018
Sat, 01 December
Hampton & Richmond Borough
1
-
0
East Thurrock United
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 04 December
Concord Rangers
4
-
0
Hampton & Richmond Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 08 December
Gloucester City
0
-
0
Hampton & Richmond Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Tue, 11 December
Hampton & Richmond Borough FC
2
-
0
Bedfont Sports
Cup
Sat, 15 December
Hampton & Richmond Borough
2
-
1
Welling United
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 22 December
Hampton & Richmond Borough
0
-
3
Torquay United
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Wed, 26 December
Woking
3
-
1
Hampton & Richmond Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South
Sat, 29 December
Chippenham Town
3
-
2
Hampton & Richmond Borough
The Vanarama National League - Vanarama National League South

Team Sponsors

Official broadcasting partner - BT Sport
League - National League South
Official benchwear and ball sponsor - Jako
National league sponsor - Vanarama Logo
League Sponsor - Vanarama
League Sponsor - Vanarama Vehicle Insurance
Stadium Main Sponsor - Jezzards
Club sponsor - Mairon
Club sponsor - Accord Accountants
Supplier and sponsor - Speedy Services
Club sponsor  - Lensbury