Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2016

Mon 22 Aug 19:45

2
2
Camberley Town

Wed 24 Aug 19:30

Hendon
1
3
Aldershot Town
Wealdstone
4
2
Hayes & Yeading United

Wed 24 Aug 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
4
4
Staines Town

Thu 25 Aug 19:45

September 2016

Mon 12 Sep 19:30

Aldershot Town
4
0
Northwood

Mon 12 Sep 19:45

3
1
Wealdstone
Camberley Town
2
1
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Mon 26 Sep 19:30

Aldershot Town
1
2
Hayes & Yeading United

Wed 28 Sep 19:30

Hendon
2
3

Wed 28 Sep 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
1
2
Wealdstone
4
1
Camberley Town

Thu 29 Sep 19:45

Northwood
1
6
Staines Town
October 2016

Mon 10 Oct 19:45

1
0
Aldershot Town

Wed 12 Oct 19:30

Wealdstone
3
1
Staines Town

Wed 12 Oct 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
1
2
Hendon

Thu 13 Oct 19:45

Northwood
0
9
Hayes & Yeading United

Mon 24 Oct 19:30

Staines Town
1
0
Wealdstone

Mon 24 Oct 19:45

0
0
Hayes & Yeading United

Wed 26 Oct 19:30

Aldershot Town
3
2
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Wed 26 Oct 19:45

Thu 27 Oct 19:45

Northwood
2
4
Camberley Town
November 2016

Tue 8 Nov 19:30

Wealdstone
3
4
Hendon

Mon 21 Nov 19:45

Camberley Town
1
3
Hendon

Wed 23 Nov 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
1
1

Thu 24 Nov 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
5
1
Northwood
0
9
Wealdstone
December 2016

Wed 7 Dec 19:30

Hendon
1
3
Wealdstone

Wed 7 Dec 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
6
2
Northwood

Mon 12 Dec 19:30

Staines Town
7
0

Mon 12 Dec 19:45

Camberley Town
3
3
Hayes & Yeading United

Wed 14 Dec 19:30

Wealdstone
2
2
Aldershot Town

Wed 14 Dec 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
3
5

Thu 15 Dec 19:45

Northwood
1
9
Hendon

Mon 19 Dec 19:30

Staines Town
5
1
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Mon 19 Dec 19:45

Camberley Town
1
0

Wed 21 Dec 19:45

January 2017

Wed 4 Jan 19:30

Hendon
6
4
Hayes & Yeading United
Wealdstone
2
3

Mon 9 Jan 19:45

Camberley Town
2
5

Mon 16 Jan 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
12
0
Northwood

Wed 18 Jan 19:30

Hendon
4
3
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Wed 25 Jan 19:30

Mon 30 Jan 19:30

Staines Town
6
2
Hendon

Mon 30 Jan 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
0
3
Ashford Town (Middlesex)
February 2017

Mon 6 Feb 19:30

Staines Town
2
2
Aldershot Town

Wed 8 Feb 19:30

Hendon
4
1
Camberley Town

Wed 8 Feb 19:45

3
1
Hayes & Yeading United

Mon 13 Feb 19:45

Camberley Town
1
1
Aldershot Town
Hayes & Yeading United
0
1
Staines Town

Wed 15 Feb 19:45

2
0
Aldershot Town

Mon 20 Feb 19:30

Aldershot Town
2
1
Wealdstone

Mon 20 Feb 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
4
0
Camberley Town

Wed 22 Feb 19:30

Hendon
5
0
Northwood

Wed 22 Feb 19:45

6
0
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Mon 27 Feb 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
4
2
Hendon
March 2017

Wed 1 Mar 19:30

Wed 8 Mar 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
1
4
Hayes & Yeading United

Mon 13 Mar 19:45

Camberley Town
1
3
Staines Town
Hayes & Yeading United
1
6
Aldershot Town

Wed 15 Mar 19:45

Mon 20 Mar 19:30

Aldershot Town
1
1
Camberley Town

Wed 22 Mar 19:30

Wealdstone
8
1
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Thu 23 Mar 19:45

Camberley Town
6
1
Northwood

Mon 27 Mar 19:30

Aldershot Town
1
1
Staines Town

Mon 27 Mar 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
2
4
Wealdstone

Wed 29 Mar 19:30

Hendon
0
1
Staines Town

Thu 30 Mar 19:45

5
3
Northwood
April 2017

Mon 3 Apr 19:30

Wealdstone
3
3
Camberley Town

Mon 3 Apr 19:45

6
1
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Tue 4 Apr 19:30

Staines Town
4
0
Northwood

Wed 5 Apr 19:45

Mon 10 Apr 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
1
3
Camberley Town
2
5
Wealdstone

Wed 12 Apr 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
1
5
Aldershot Town

Thu 13 Apr 19:30

Aldershot Town
2
1
Hendon

Thu 13 Apr 19:45

Northwood
2
1

Tue 18 Apr 19:30

Staines Town
2
1
Camberley Town

Tue 18 Apr 19:45

2
1
Hendon

Wed 19 Apr 19:30

Thu 20 Apr 19:45

Northwood
1
5
Ashford Town (Middlesex)

Mon 24 Apr 19:30

Aldershot Town
3
6
Wealdstone
12
1
Northwood

Mon 24 Apr 19:45

1
3
Staines Town

Wed 26 Apr 19:45

Ashford Town (Middlesex)
4
3
Camberley Town

Thu 27 Apr 19:30

Staines Town
5
3
Hayes & Yeading United

Thu 27 Apr 19:45

Northwood
1
2
Aldershot Town
May 2017

Tue 2 May 19:30

Aldershot Town
1
2

Affiliations

Club sponsors