Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

Ladies 1st - The team

Bianca Underhill

W 13 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
8
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Bianca joined us just before Christmas 2014 from rivals Chobham Burymead. Bianca fit into the team extremely quickly making an impact at training and on the side lines before signing on as our right winger. Bianca is only 5ft but is very skilful and makes up for her height with her quick pace. Scoring 2 goals and a decisive penalty in her first two games, Bianca is quickly becoming a vital part of the Hampton midfield.
All appearances (15)
November 2014
Sun 30 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
December 2014
Sun 7 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '60 )
Sun 14 Dec, 12:00
a
League
W
Sun 21 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
W
January 2015
Sun 18 Jan, 01:00
h
Friendly
W
February 2015
Sun 15 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
Sun 22 Feb, 13:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
March 2015
Sun 1 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sun 8 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 29 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
L
April 2015
Sun 12 Apr, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '36 , '42 )
Sun 19 Apr, 13:45
a
Cup
W
Sun 26 Apr, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors