Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Zak Joseph

Striker
W 10 L 15 D 7
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
7
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Biography: Zak can play anywhere across the frontline and was part of the prolific strike force at Hendon last season, bagging 18 goals in all competitions, before joining the Beavers in the summer of 2018. Zak’s former clubs include Egham Town, Uxbridge, Burnham, Beaconsfield SYCOB and North Greenford United.
All appearances (32)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Assist ( '26 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
January 2019
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
February 2019
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors