Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Tom Jelley

Defender
W 23 L 11 D 9
Appearances:
43
Goals scored:
8
Assist
3
Also plays for: Ex Players
Previous clubs: Kingstonian, Tooting & Mitcham United
Biography: Defender, age 28. A right back, who can step up to midfield if needed. Previously with Kingstonian FC, Tom returned to join Alan Dowson from Tooting and Mitcham.

Home Kit Sponsor: Susannah Brand
All appearances (43)
July 2016
Sat 9 Jul, 11:00
a
Tournament
W
Sat 16 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '6 , '22 )
Sat 30 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2016
Tue 2 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '89 )
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '40 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '73 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Own Goal ( '26 )
Mon 12 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sun 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '31 )
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 5 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Assist ( '84 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '63 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
May 2017
Wed 3 May, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors