Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Shaun McAuley

Central Midfield
W 22 L 8 D 18
Appearances:
48
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Also plays for: Ex Players
All appearances (48)
July 2017
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Fri 21 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W
Sun 6 May, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sun 13 May, 15:10
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '12 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
  • Assist ( '64 )
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Fri 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors