Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Samuel Howes

Goalkeeper
W 9 L 6 D 7
Appearances:
22
Biography: Sam is a highly rated product of the West Ham United Academy and signed his first professional contract for the Hammers in 2015. Later that year, he made 5 appearances on loan at Wealdstone before returning to East London. As he moved through the age groups at Upton Park, he was capped by England in every age range from under 16’s to under 19’s. He joined the Beavers on a loan in early January until the end of the season.
All appearances (22)
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2017
Wed 3 May, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors