Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Sam Cox

Defensive Midfield
W 3 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Ex Players
Biography: Guyana international Sam Cox joined the Beavers on a month’s loan from fellow National League South side Wealdstone in November.

The 28-year-old started his career at Tottenham Hotspur, where he captained the under-16 team and is currently an academy coach.

He has experience in the Football League with Cheltenham Town, Torquay United and Barnet and he joined The Stones in September 2016 after three years at Boreham Wood.

Cox can play in midfield or defence.
All appearances (17)
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors