Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Rian Bray

Defender
W 16 L 20 D 9
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
2
Biography: 20 year old Rian was part of the mass exodus from Hendon to the Beavers in the summer of 2018 after spending a year at the Greens when his time at Millwall came to an end.

While in the Lions’ academy Rian went on loan to Welling United and Leatherhead and can play all across the backline and in the centre of midfield.
All appearances (45)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '10 )
  • Red Card ( '25 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
  • Red Card ( '78 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors