Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Oliver Sprague

Defender
W 10 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
1
Biography: 24 year old Olly Sprague last played for Hendon, on-loan from Bostik Premier champions Billericay Town.

Olly operates as a left back, and joins up with manager Gary McCann following his spell at Hendon. Olly joined the club in the summer of 2018.
All appearances (29)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '37 )
November 2018
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '95 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
February 2019
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
March 2019
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors