Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Matty Wichelow

Midfield
W 4 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Whichelow's career begun at Watford, where he made 24 first-team appearances, including three in The FA Cup. Whichelow notched 3 goals as a teenager, coming against Derby, Scunthorpe and Preston.

Whichelow has played for Boreham Wood, Chelmsford City and Oxford City, before joining Wealdstone for the 2016/17 season, making 44 appearances.
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
December 2018
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors