Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Manny Williams

Wide Midfield
W 7 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Ex Players
All appearances (11)
July 2016
Tue 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '84 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors