Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Kieran Murphy

Defender
W 25 L 5 D 10
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Ex Players
Previous clubs: MK Dons, Hemel Hempstead Town
Biography: Captain with a commanding presence in central defence. Joined from Hemel Hempstead after earlier being at MK Dons.

Home Shirt & Shorts Sponsor: Hampton Baptist Church
Home Socks Sponsor: Richard Tudge

Away Kit Sponsor: Susannah Brand

All appearances (40)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '12 )
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Wed 26 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '33 )
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 22 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '57 )
October 2015
Tue 20 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
November 2015
Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
February 2016
Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 10 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '90 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors