Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Jerome Federico

Midfield
W 27 L 8 D 9
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
5
Also plays for: Ex Players
Previous clubs: Wycombe Wanderers, Northwood
Biography: Quick wide man who can also cover at full back. A former Wycombe Wanderers and Northwood player, exciting to watch with the ball at his feet.

Away Kit Sponsor: Martin Jordan
All appearances (44)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 9 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '23 )
October 2015
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 13 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 20 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '57 )
November 2015
Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '93 )
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 15 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '53 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
February 2016
Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 10 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 , '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors