Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Dean Sinclair

Midfield
W 22 L 8 D 9
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
8
Also plays for: Ex Players
Previous clubs: Norwich City, Barnet, Charlton Athletic, Grimsby Town, Arleseley Town, Hayes & Yeading United, Lowestoft Town, Woking, Sutton United, Eastbourne Borough
Biography: Midfielder, age 30. An experienced midfield presence who joined the club from Eastbourne Borough last season. Made 125 appearances for Barnet, and was part of their promotion winning side in 2005.
All appearances (39)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 22 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '44 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 13 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
Tue 20 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '75 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
November 2015
Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '91 )
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2016
Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Wed 10 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
March 2016
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors