Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Danny Uchechi

Attacking Midfield
W 9 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
Assist:
3
Also plays for Ex Players
Biography: Another Beavers player who joined from Hendon in the summer of 2018 who joins after one year with the London club, midfielder Daniel’s footballing background is definitely an interesting one.

He came through the youth set-up at Charlton Athletic, but also boasts West Ham United, Sheffield Wednesday, Aberdeen, AFC Eskilstuna (Sweden), Dalkurd FF (Sweden) and BSV Hurturkel (Germany) as his previous clubs, whilst representing Nigeria at U20 and U23 level.
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '31 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
  • Assist ( '85 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors