Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Duncan Culley

Striker
W 8 L 4 D 5
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
9
Assist
5
Also plays for: Ex Players
Biography: Originally on loan for a month at Beveree in March 2015 from Bromley, Duncan joined Whitehawk in July 2016. He went on loan to Lewes before leaving the Enclosed Ground in December 2016, signing for the Beavers in January 2017.
All appearances (17)
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '89 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '22 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '67 , '79 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Wed 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
  • Red Card ( '43 )
April 2017
Wed 5 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '11 , '39 )
  • Assist ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '27 )
  • Assist ( '14 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
May 2017
Wed 3 May, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sun 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors