Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Chris Dickson

Striker
W 13 L 19 D 7
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
18
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Ex Players
Biography: Chris is twice capped Ghanaian international striker that joined Hampton from Chelmsford in the summer.

Chris has played for Charlton, Bristol Rovers and Crewe Alexandra as well as spells overseas at New Salamis Famagusta and AEL Limassol in Cyprus and even a brief spell in China.
All appearances (39)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '3 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '31 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '56 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Assist ( '61 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
  • Assist ( '66 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '38 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '95 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '53 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '22 )
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors