Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Casey Maclaren

Midfield
W 9 L 11 D 5
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Biography: A long-serving member of Hendon’s team under Gary McCann, Casey is a versatile defender/midfielder, who chipped in with 51 goals in his 358 games. Casey played for Hendon between 2007 and joining the Beavers in 2018.
All appearances (25)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '8 )
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Red Card ( '65 )
November 2018
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
February 2019
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors