Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

1st - The team

Craig Dundas

Striker
W 14 L 16 D 7
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for Ex Players
Biography: Now in his second spell with The Beavers, Craig Dundas is a powerful attacker, who can be utilised to good effect in midfield.

Clocking up over 500 appearances for Sutton United, Dundas was a fans favourite at Gander Green Lane, scoring over 100 goals.
All appearances (37)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
  • Sub Off ( '96 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors