Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Brendan Kiernan

Attacking Midfield
W 24 L 11 D 15
Appearances:
50
Goals scored:
10
Assist
11
Biography: Home Shirt & Shorts Sponsor: Hampton Baptist Church
Home Socks Sponsor: Darius Montague

Away Kit Sponsor: David Proud

A skilful central midfielder who loves to get forward and run at defenders plus can also play out wide. Brendan was with Bromley before coming to Beveree in 2015-16, also having been at Hayes & Yeading, Lingfield and Ebbsfleet previously.
All appearances (50)
July 2017
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
Fri 21 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Goal ( '81 , '89 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '12 , '73 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '43 , '73 , '89 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
January 2018
Tue 16 Jan, 17:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '29 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '105 )
  • Assist ( '35 )
Sun 6 May, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sun 13 May, 15:10
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '8 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Assist ( '92 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '85 )
  • Assist ( '42 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Missed Penalty ( '83 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Fri 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '95 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '10 , '44 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors