Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

The Sportswik Youth League News

Kingstonian FC Muhammadu Faal

On loan from Dulwich Hamlet in April, Mo signs a one year contract for 2018-19 for Kingstonian.

Kingstonian FC The Eagles are Coming!

Crystal Palace will send a squad to King George's Field to play K's in August.

Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports Negotiations Ongoing and A Departure

Recent announcements from Priory Lane have advised supporters of the players committing themselves to Priory Lane .....

Bedfont Sports Club New youth team manager

Bedfont Sports are delighted to confirm that Stewart Brown has agreed to take the reins at Bedfont Sports Bostik Youth U18s side

Three Bridges Football Club U23 and U18 managerial changes and trials

Further management changes

Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports Follow EBFC On Social Media For The Latest News!!

The Sports may not be in action, but there's still plenty happening!

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Bedfont Sports Club

Young guns start with a win

Tough start but 3 points on the board

Results
Sat 12 May
Camberley Town vs Aldershot Town
League 0 – 0
Fri 11 May
Aldershot Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
League 3 – 5
Thu 10 May
Wealdstone vs Ashford Town
League 2 – 1
Tue 8 May
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Wealdstone
League 3 – 3
Mon 7 May
Wealdstone vs Bedfont Sports
League 0 – 0
Fri 4 May
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Northwood
League 4 – 2
Thu 3 May
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United
League 1 – 0
Northwood vs Wealdstone
League 0 – 5
Staines Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
League 1 – 4
Wed 2 May
Wealdstone vs Staines Town
League 5 – 0
Tue 1 May
Aldershot Town vs Camberley Town
League 3 – 4
Sat 28 Apr
Wealdstone vs Camberley Town
League 7 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors