Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - Roster

Taurean Roberts

Left Midfield
W 6 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
All appearances (12)
July 2017
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Fri 21 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors