Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - Roster

Michael Kamara

Defender
W 20 L 8 D 9
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Boreham Wood, Staines Town, Dulwich Hamlet
Biography: Defender, age 26. Quick defender who is seldom outmatched. Joined from Dulwich Hamlet during the summer; has Conference South experience with Staines and Boreham Wood.

Travel Kit Sponsor: Tracey Hathaway
All appearances (37)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 26 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 9 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 22 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 13 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 20 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
November 2015
Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
January 2016
Tue 26 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2016
Tue 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors