Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - Roster

Leon Solomon

Defensive Midfield
W 10 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Home Kit Sponsor: Transactor

Moved from Wingate & Finchley to Beveree in February 2015. An experienced and steady left back, who has shone in a holding midfield role for the Beavers, he moved to North London from Maidenhead in 2015.
All appearances (13)
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 8 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors