Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Beavers bounce back in Brighton

Beavers bounce back in Brighton

19 hours ago

By HRBFC Press Team

Two goals from Bradley Hudson-Odoi helped Hampton to a comprehensive victory over Whitehawk in the National League South match at the TerraPurra Ground this afternoon.

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Beavers' FA Cup dream is over after 2-0 loss to Truro City

Beavers' FA Cup dream is over after 2-0 loss to Truro City

1 week ago

By HRBFC Press Team

Hampton & Richmond lost to a more clinical Truro City side in this afternoon’s FA Cup Fourth Qualifying Round match at Beveree Stadium.

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Beavers draw run continued in Cornish mud

Beavers draw run continued in Cornish mud

2 weeks ago

By Rob Overfield

Hotly debated penalty denies Hampton three points at Truro

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Brendan's brace saves Beavers blushes

Brendan's brace saves Beavers blushes

3 weeks ago

By Rob Overfield

Beavers leave it late to defeat plucky Foresters

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Brad is spot on for Beavers

Brad is spot on for Beavers

4 weeks ago

By Rob Overfield

by Oliver Thomas

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Beavers raise the Bar in FA Cup

Beavers raise the Bar in FA Cup

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

Hampton earn a place in the 3rd qualifying round after a solid display

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
5th straight draw for Beavers means FA Cup replay

5th straight draw for Beavers means FA Cup replay

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

Duncan Culley's penalty saves Beavers blushes in an indifferent performance.

Mon 11 Sep, 19:45, League
Another day, another draw

Another day, another draw

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

Beavers are becoming the league's draw specialists, with their 6th draw this season, this time away at Gloucester City

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Two points dropped at the Bulpit

Two points dropped at the Bulpit

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

Despite a two goal lead with a half hour left, the Beavers were denied a win by a late Crusaders equaliser

Tue 5 Sep, 19:45, League
Deserved point against League leaders

Deserved point against League leaders

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

Max's 3rd goal of season grabs the point that the team earned...

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Point earned for Beavers

Point earned for Beavers

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

Max Kretzschmer's pair of strikes sets Beavers up for a creditable draw but should have been the win.

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Beavers clip Welling's wings

Beavers clip Welling's wings

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

Ryan Moss's early goal enough to down Welling in the heat

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Beavers denied by late Hawks goal

Beavers denied by late Hawks goal

1 month ago

By Rob Overfield

A point snatched away by a goal in the 90th minute for Hawks

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Toothless Beavers suffer second defeat

Toothless Beavers suffer second defeat

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Hampton's penalty box blues continue as plenty of set piece chances go begging...

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Beavers under-cut by Tudors

Beavers under-cut by Tudors

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Despite having the majority of the chances, the Beavers come home goalless and point-less

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Beavers baulked by fighting Sports

Beavers baulked by fighting Sports

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Not the Beavers day as disallowed goals and a missed penalty keeps them to a point against Eastbourne Borough

Tue 8 Aug, 19:45, League
Hampton hold on for 3 points

Hampton hold on for 3 points

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

The first win of the new season for the Beavers 'not convincing'...

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, League
Beavers on the spot but get point

Beavers on the spot but get point

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Dowse satisfied with point but not with display...

Tue 1 Aug, 19:30, Friendly
Final pre-season win for Hampton

Final pre-season win for Hampton

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Preseason winds up with a comfortable win

July 2017

Sun 30 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Beavers dunked in Merstham moat

Beavers dunked in Merstham moat

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Moatsiders too strong for makeshift Hampton squad.

Sat 29 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
No joy for Beavers in Jacob Sylvester Trophy

No joy for Beavers in Jacob Sylvester Trophy

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

A wet afternoon ends in defeat for Beavers

Thu 27 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Beavers Copped at Imber Court

Beavers Copped at Imber Court

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Disappointing night for the Possibles

Tue 25 Jul, 19:30, Cup
Beavers take Senior Cup to the Max

Beavers take Senior Cup to the Max

2 months ago

By Rob Overfield

A first half goal enough for Hampton to take trophy.

Fri 21 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Beavers ease past Hamlet in friendly win

Beavers ease past Hamlet in friendly win

3 months ago

By Rob Overfield

It could've been more but for Hamlet keeper Preston Edwards' outstanding display

Sat 15 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Steady start for Beavers

Steady start for Beavers

3 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Home win for Hampton shows lots of positives

Wed 5 Jul, 19:15, Friendly
Dowse happy with first runout

Dowse happy with first runout

3 months ago

By Rob Overfield

Beavers matched Thistle in behind closed doors test

Schedule
Sun 22 Oct
a
League 14:00
Tue 24 Oct
h
League 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
Under 18s - Academy Ashford Town
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
h
1st Bath City
League 15:00
Wed 1 Nov
a
Under 19s - Academy Eastleigh Whites
League 14:00
h
Under 18s - Academy Hendon
Cup 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors