Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

Schedule and Results

August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 15:00

Mon 7 Aug 19:45

Tue 8 Aug 19:45

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

Mon 14 Aug 19:45

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Sat 19 Aug 15:00

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Mon 11 Sep 19:45

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Tue 5 Dec 19:45

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Tue 12 Dec 19:45

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 15:00

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Tue 9 Jan 19:45

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Tue 16 Jan 19:45

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Tue 23 Jan 19:45

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Tue 30 Jan 19:45

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Tue 13 Feb 19:45

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Mon 19 Feb 19:45

Tue 20 Feb 19:45

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

Tue 27 Feb 19:45

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Mon 5 Mar 19:45

Tue 6 Mar 19:45

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Mon 12 Mar 19:45

Tue 13 Mar 19:45

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Tue 20 Mar 19:45

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Mon 26 Mar 19:45

Tue 27 Mar 19:45

Fri 30 Mar 15:00

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Mon 9 Apr 19:45

Tue 10 Apr 19:45

Wed 11 Apr 19:45

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Mon 16 Apr 19:45

Tue 17 Apr 19:45

Thu 19 Apr 19:45

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Mon 23 Apr 19:45

Tue 24 Apr 19:45

Wed 25 Apr 19:45

Thu 26 Apr 19:45

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors