Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Samuel Howes

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 4 D 9
Appearances:
19
Biography: Sam is a highly rated product of the West Ham United Academy and signed his first professional contract for the Hammers in 2015. Later that year, he made 5 appearances on loan at Wealdstone before returning to East London. As he moved through the age groups at Upton Park, he was capped by England in every age range from under 16’s to under 19’s. He joined the Beavers on a loan in early January until the end of the season.
All appearances (19)
July 2017
Fri 21 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors