Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Sam Gallagher

Central Defender
W 9 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
14
Biography: Played for Central Coast Mariners, Melbourne Victory and Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League as well as New South Wales state side Richmond, Norwegian side IF Birkebeineren and Vietnamese side Hanoi T&T before joining Manly Utd in the NSW NPL Division 1. He represented Australia at under-20 level eighteen times and played at the Under-20 World Cup in 2011. He then won one cap at under-23 level.
All appearances (14)
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 5 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors