Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Michael Kamara

Defender
W 21 L 10 D 7
Appearances:
38
Goals scored:
11
Previous clubs: Boreham Wood, Staines Town, Dulwich Hamlet
Biography: Defender, age 26. Quick defender who is seldom outmatched. Joined from Dulwich Hamlet during the summer; has Conference South experience with Staines and Boreham Wood.

Travel Kit Sponsor: Tracey Hathaway
All appearances (38)
July 2016
Sat 9 Jul, 11:00
a
Tournament
W
Sat 16 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
August 2016
Tue 2 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '26 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '70 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '36 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '21 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
  • Red Card ( '94 )
December 2016
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '94 )
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Wed 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '34 )
  • Goal ( '44 , '44 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 5 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '21 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '20 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2017
Wed 3 May, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors