Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Christian Jolley

Striker
W 6 L 3 D 9
Appearances:
18
Biography: Home & Away Kit Sponsor: Jon Lynch

Discovered by Alan Dowson in 2009 while at Kingstonian, he subsequently played for AFC Wimbledon, Grimsby Town and Newport County before rejoining Dowse last summer. Christian likes to attack defences and take them in on front of goal.
All appearances (18)
July 2017
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors