Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - The team

Charlie Wassmer

Central Defender
W 6 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Assist
2
All appearances (13)
July 2017
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Fri 21 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Red Card ( '69 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
  • Red Card ( '61 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '33 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors