Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app

View

Match Reports

August 2019

Tue 13 Aug, 19:45, League
Sticky time at Marsh Lane for the Beavers

Sticky time at Marsh Lane for the Beavers

By Rob Overfield

By Richard Parsons

Sat 10 Aug, 15:00, League
Beavers still looking for first point

Beavers still looking for first point

By Rob Overfield

Hampton getting closer to success but couldn’t hold on against Tudors

Tue 6 Aug, 19:45, League
Havant experience too much for Hampton

Havant experience too much for Hampton

By Rob Overfield

Jatin Guntupalli looks back on an evening of heartbreak for the Beavers

Sat 3 Aug, 15:00, League
Hampton go down to big defeat

Hampton go down to big defeat

By Rob Overfield

Gary will be left with plenty of questions after Chelmsford dominate game

July 2019

Sat 27 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Gary 'really pleased' despite defeat

Gary 'really pleased' despite defeat

By Rob Overfield

The Beavers lose but many positives for the team in strong display

Sat 20 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Two late goals sink the Beavers

Two late goals sink the Beavers

By Rob Overfield

Determined display from new look team not quite enough...

Sat 13 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Too much Wood for the Beavers

Too much Wood for the Beavers

By Rob Overfield

Despite the defeat, positives for the squad.

Fixtures
Sat 24 Aug
a
League 15:00
Mon 26 Aug
h
League 15:00
Wed 28 Aug
h
Under 18s - Academy Uxbridge
League 19:45
Sat 31 Aug
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors