Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - Roster

Jack Cook

Central Defender
W 19 L 6 D 17
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (42)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Tue 16 Jan, 17:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '26 )
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sun 6 May, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 13 May, 15:10
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '65 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors