Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

1st - Roster

Christian Jolley

Striker
W 26 L 12 D 11
Appearances:
49
Goals scored:
5
Assist
1
Biography: Home & Away Kit Sponsor: Jon Lynch

Discovered by Alan Dowson in 2009 while at Kingstonian, he subsequently played for AFC Wimbledon, Grimsby Town and Newport County before rejoining Dowse last summer. Christian likes to attack defences and take them in on front of goal.
All appearances (49)
July 2016
Sat 9 Jul, 11:00
a
Tournament
W
Sat 16 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2016
Tue 2 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
  • Sub Off ( '23 , '23 )
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '62 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sun 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Red Card ( '93 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 5 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '54 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2017
Wed 3 May, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors