Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

View

The Sportswik Youth League News

Kingstonian FC Merstham match report

Jamie Cutteridge reports on a dark night.

Three Bridges Football Club The Bushell Cup Charity Fun Day and Football Match

Sunday 29nd April from 11am

Shoreham FC This years fund raising event is for one of our own- Sunday May 6

Shoreham FC Annual Charity Event Fund Raiser-

Shoreham FC The last Saturday home game of the season

Shoreham v Ramsgate

Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports Ladies Team Recruitment Event

EBFC are looking to re-launch a Ladies team next season .....

Bedfont Sports Club BEDFONT EAGLES 5 A SIDE CHAMPIONSHIP

We are now open for entries for our 2018 5-A-Side Championship at Bedfont Eagles, held over the weekend of 7th & 8th July

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Bedfont Sports Club

Young guns start with a win

Tough start but 3 points on the board

Schedule
Mon 23 Apr
Staines Town vs Camberley Town
League 19:30
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Aldershot Town
League 19:45
Tue 24 Apr
Wealdstone vs Hendon
League 19:45
Wed 25 Apr
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Northwood
League 19:45
Hendon vs Camberley Town
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
Wealdstone vs Bedfont Sports
League P – P
P
Sat 28 Apr
Wealdstone vs Camberley Town
League 15:00
Mon 30 Apr
Camberley Town vs Aldershot Town
League 19:45
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Wealdstone
League 19:45
Wed 2 May
Wealdstone vs Staines Town
League 19:30
Thu 3 May
Staines Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
League 19:30
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors