Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hampton & Richmond Borough FC app


Who's Who

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

Club Officials:
President: Vacant
Vice President: Vacant
Club Patron: Rt Hon Sir Vince Cable MP

Board of Directors
Chairman: Graham Wood
Vice Chairman: Jacques Le Bars
Company Secretary: Jacques Le Bars
Finance Director: Vacant
Operations Director: Richard Parsons
Property Director: Kevin Childs
Commercial & Community: Jacques Le Bars
Beavers Trust representative: Phil Weller

Football Management
First Team Manager: Gary McCann
Assistant Manager: Fred Hyatt
First Team Coach: Fabio Valenti
Goalkeeping Coach: Dave Smalley
Club Physiotherapist: Mark Findley
Kit Manager: Malcolm Taylor
Assistant Kitman: James Glassup

Academy Manager: Steven Bates
Ryman Youth League Managers: Steven Bates

Ladies Team Manager: Kat Browne
Ladies Team Physiotherapist: Vacant
Ladies Reserve Team Manager: Josh Goldingay

Club Chaplain: Paul Barker

Club Administration
Football Secretary: Richard Parsons
Match Secretary: Rob Overfield
Youth Team Secretary: Richard Parsons
Ladies General Secretary: Bianca Underhill
Ladies Match Secretary: Rob Overfield
Community Events: Jacques Le Bars
Operations Manager & Safety Officer: David Rees
Site IT Services Engineer: Jason Stewart
Welfare Officer: TBA
Groundsman: Richard Curtis
Programme Editor: Chris Hurst
Webmaster: Rob Overfield & Richard Parsons
Community & Junior Beavers: Tracey Hathaway
Clubhouse / Events Manager / Licensee: Tracey Hathaway
Turnstile Operators: Lesley Rance, Les Rance

Club Shop: Adrian Mann
Club Historian: Les Rance

Where next?


Club sponsors